About us

For over 75 years and four generations, Gordon's has been the leading purveyor of fine wines, spirits and craft beer in New England. We pride ourselves on offering outstanding products whose quality vastly outshadows their price. We taste thousands of wines and spirits each year not only to choose the finest products available, but also to offer you, our customers, the very best service possible.

We will gladly track down products you have a hard time finding or send you customized offerings to your specific needs. Our success has always been built on our ability to form long lasting relationships with our customers. Please email us and let us know how we can better serve you.

INQUIRIES

GENERAL

info@gordonswine.com

WINE INQUIRIES / SPECIAL REQUESTS

The Daily Flash (dailyflash@gordonswine.com)

BORDEAUX FUTURES

Guy Davies (gdavies@gordonswine.com)

BURGUNDY

Ian Halbert (ihalbert@gordonswine.com)

RIESLING

Tim Sellon (tsellon@gordonswine.com)

SCOTCH & WHISKEY

Ken Gordon (kgordon@gordonswine.com)

CRAFT BEER

Bill Hall (bhall@gordonswine.com)

CATERING

Leslie Lamb (leslie@gordonswine.com)

ONLINE SALES

Bobby Negrotti (bnegrotti@gordonswine.com)