FINE WINES & LIQUORS | SINCE 1934

Our Team



Meet Our Team
Our team is an integral part of Gordon’s continued growth and success. A shared vision to provide the best retail experience through unbeatable expertise, price, selection and service is what keeps our customers coming back again and again.
For 85+ years, Gordon’s has cultivated a well-traveled team that combines breadth of experience, renowned regional and specialty beverage expertise, and a mission to curate an outstanding array of products to suit all tastes. Get to know us below!

Management

+

Rick Gordon – President

rgordon@gordonswine.com

David Gordon – Managing Director

dgordon@gordonswine.com

Ken Gordon – Director of Retail & Whisk(e)y Buyer

kgordon@gordonswine.com


Store Managers

+

Jack Morey – Boston

jmorey@gordonswine.com

Dan Goldman – Main Street

dgoldman@gordonswine.com

Scott Kaplan – Moody

skaplan@gordonswine.com

Jenna Matthews – Newton

jmatthews@gordonswine.com

Mark Greenberg – Watertown

mgreenberg@gordonswine.com


Fine Wine Team

+

Ian Halbert – Wine Director & Burgundy Specialist

ihalbert@gordonswine.com

Guy Davies – Fine Wine Buyer & Bordeaux Specialist

gdavies@gordonswine.com

Teresa Murray – Customer Service & Daily Flash Manager

tmurray@gordonswine.com

Michael Scott – Director of Gordon’s International Brokerage & Sales

mscott@gordonswine.com

Suzanna Nichols – Fine Wine Sales Specialist

snichols@gordonswine.com

Jack Morey – Fine Wine Manager & Buyer, Gordon’s DTX

jmorey@gordonswine.com

Joseph Mclaughlin – Fine Wine Accounting & Logistics Specialist

jmclaughlin@gordonswine.com


Events & Marketing

+

Chelsea Bell – Director of Marketing & Events

chelsea@gordonswine.com


E-Commerce

+

Nick Newman – E-Commerce Manager

nnewman@gordonswine.com

Roger Hendrick – Online Sales Manager

rhendrick@gordonswine.com

Nathan Rue – Shipping Manager

nrue@gordonswine.com


Beer & Spirits Buyers

+

Ken Gordon – Whisk(e)y Buyer, Gordon’s Private Barrels

kgordon@gordonswine.com

Matt Bevins – Craft Beer Buyer

mbevins@gordonswine.com

Dan Goldman – Spirits Buyer & Specialist

dgoldman@gordonswine.com


Wine Storage

+

Matt Gibeault – Wine Storage Manager

mgibeault@gordonswine.com