We are excited to announce Baker’s Best Catering is now part of the Gordon’s Family

Our Team



Meet Our Team
Our team is an integral part of Gordon’s continued growth and success. A shared vision to provide the best retail experience through unbeatable expertise, price, selection and service is what keeps our customers coming back again and again.
For 85+ years, Gordon’s has cultivated a well-traveled team that combines breadth of experience, renowned regional and specialty beverage expertise, and a mission to curate an outstanding array of products to suit all tastes. Get to know us below!

Management

+

Rick Gordon – President

rgordon@gordonswine.com

David Gordon – Managing Director

dgordon@gordonswine.com

Ken Gordon – Director of Retail & Whisk(e)y Buyer

kgordon@gordonswine.com

Store Managers

+

Tom DeCarli-Durkan – Main Street, Waltham

tomd@gordonswine.com

Scott Kaplan – Moody Street, Waltham

skaplan@gordonswine.com

Tyler Anderson – Newton

tyler@gordonswine.com

Dan Goldman – Arsenal Yards, Watertown


dgoldman@gordonswine.com

Jeff Brenner – Purchasing Manager

jbrenner@gordonswine.com

Fine Wine Team

+

Ian Halbert – Wine Director & Burgundy Specialist

ihalbert@gordonswine.com

Guy Davies – Fine Wine Buyer & Bordeaux Specialist

gdavies@gordonswine.com

Teresa Murray – Customer Service & Daily Flash Manager

tmurray@gordonswine.com

Michael Scott – Director of Gordon’s International Brokerage & Sales

mscott@gordonswine.com

Suzanna Nichols – Fine Wine Sales Specialist

snichols@gordonswine.com

Joseph Mclaughlin – Fine Wine Accounting & Logistics Specialist

jmclaughlin@gordonswine.com

Van McLaughlin – Fine Wine Specialist – DTX Boston

vmclaughlin@gordonswine.com

Beverage, Catering / Corporate and Events Sales

+

Chelsea Bell – Director of Marketing & Events

chelsea@gordonswine.com

Suzanne McNitt-Murphy – Beverage Catering Manager

suzanne@gordonswine.com

Finance

+

Kimberly St. Onge – Director of Finance

kimberly@gordonswine.com

Jean Lynch – Accounts Payable

ap@gordonswine.com

Nicole Savoie – Accounts Receivable

nicole@gordonswine.com

Customer Service

+

Hock DerringerRoger Hendrick – Customer Service Manager

rhendrick@gordonswine.com

Nicole Hartlen – Customer Service Specialist

nhartlen@gordonswine.com

Erin Sheck – Customer Service Specialist

esheck@gordonswine.com

E-Commerce

+

Lindsay Silva – Operations Manager

lsilva@gordonswine.com

Elise Williams – Shipping Department

elise@gordonswine.com

Allison Kader – E-Commerce Director

akader@gordonswine.com

Beer & Spirits Buyers

+

Ken Gordon – Whisk(e)y Buyer, Gordon’s Private Barrels

kgordon@gordonswine.com

Matt Bevins – Craft Beer Buyer

mbevins@gordonswine.com

Dan Goldman – Spirits Buyer & Specialist


dgoldman@gordonswine.com

Tyler Wade – Spirits Buyer – Boston DTX

twade@gordonswine.com

Wine Storage

+

Matt Gibeault – Wine Storage Manager

mgibeault@gordonswine.com